Refashion To-Do List

I have a big box of clothes set aside for refashion purposes, it seems to grow much faster than in depletes (same goes for my fabric stash…whoops!) – so I’m going to set aside some time over the next few weeks to clear some space. Just to give you a taste of what is to come, I thought I’d put together a bit of a refashion To-Do list.

  1. Denim Maxi Skirt (completed) – Inspired by this, using:
    Maxi Skirt

  2. Updating an old skirt (completed) – inspired by this ruffle skirt, using this:
    Skirt
  3. Create a gorgeous winter top (completed) – inspired by this,  (it’s actually green) using this:
    Winter top

So stay tuned! There’s good stuff to come!

Once they’re up I’ll come back and link them to the finished product.

[disclaimer: my daughter’s foot will not be part of the refashions!]

One thought on “Refashion To-Do List

What Do You Think? (I love feedback!)

